Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Oct 21

Group Coaching Call – October 2021

October 21, 2021 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm MDT

Danielle Atcheson, Functional Nutritionist & Wellness Coach
Health Shifters Monthly Coaching Call – 3rd Thursday of every month @ 2pm ET / 1pm CT / 12pm MT / 11am PT
GROUP COACHING

Group Coaching

Monthly Group Coaching Sessions are reserved for our paid members.

Please upgrade your membership to attend.

Upgrade Membership

Zoom Meeting Details - Log In for Details

Please register here: LINK COMING SOON

Details

Date:
October 21, 2021
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm MDT
Event Category:
Website:
OneDegreeHealth.com/MembersOnly

Venue

Zoom – Please Login for Meeting Link

Organizer

Danielle Atcheson, CHN, NBC-HWC
Phone:
720-729-0799
Email:
hello@daniellea4.sg-host.com
View Organizer Website